Brighten up your inbox!

(503) 334-3670

Contact Us

Newsletter Subscription


The Erin Hanson Gallery in Oregon 

1805 NE Colvin Ct
McMinnville, Oregon 97128

(503) 334-3670
info@erinhanson.com


Walk-In Hours
Wednesday - Saturday, 10 am to 6 pm
Also, open by appointment




The Erin Hanson Gallery in Carmel 
San Carlos between 5th and 6th 
Carmel, CA 93921

(831) 574-1782
carmel@erinhanson.com

Walk-In Hours
Thursday - Sunday, 10 am to 6 pm
Also, open by appointment



The Erin Hanson Gallery in Scottsdale
7117 E Main St
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

(480) 336-2864
scottsdale@erinhanson.com

Open Daily
Monday 10 am – 6 pm
Tuesday 10 am – 6 pm
Wednesday 10 am – 6 pm
Thursday 1 pm – 9 pm (Art Walk, 7 pm - 9 pm)
Friday 10 am – 6 pm
Saturday 10 am – 6 pm
Sunday – 10 am – 6 pm



Collector Services
Linda Hanson
linda@erinhanson.com 


Prints Customer Service
Dania Williams
prints@erinhanson.com 

Press | Media | Exhibitions
Amy Jensen
amy@erinhanson.com


Artist Direct
Erin Hanson

contact@erinhanson.com



Click here to view Erin Hanson's exhibition schedule.